Calendar

December 2017 – February 2018

Dec 18 Mon
Rock up and Play Mondays
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Jan 8 Mon
Rock up n play Mondays
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Jan 12 Fri
Commonwealth Games Qualifier/NZ Beach Tour @ Karapiro Sand courts
Jan 12 – Sunday all-day
Jan 15 Mon
Rock up n play Mondays
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Jan 22 Mon
Rock up n play Mondays
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Jan 29 Mon
Rock up n play Mondays
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Feb 5 Mon
Rock up n play Mondays
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Feb 12 Mon
Rock up n play Mondays
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Feb 19 Mon
Rock up n play Mondays
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Feb 26 Mon
Rock up n play Mondays
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm